I’m still alive. I’m still here.

IMG_5319

I’m still alive. I’m still here.

To my faithful followers:

Those of you who ride with me in real life (or my personal social media) know that my family has been battling various illnesses the past few weeks.

Those who follow this blog exclusively may not have gotten the memo.

Once we get the sickness sorted out and I can get back into a semi-regular routine, I will resume a somewhat regular schedule of posting. I also kinda sorta have a straight(ish) job, so I’ve got to get non-sick workload figured out. I should be a little less busy than I have been, believe it or not.

So anyway, I’m still here. We ain’t goin’ nowhere.

We ain’t going nowhere.
We ain’t. Going nowhere.
We can’t be stopped now.
We Bad Boys for life.

Much love,

The Armchair Commentary

What do you think?

