Down with the sickness

IMG_5188

Down with the sickness

Somehow, I’ve managed to get my second sinus infections in a month. It is by far not the worst one that I’ve ever had, but it still sucks.

I had actually gone several years without getting one because I was tenacious about irrigating my sinuses at the first hint of anything out of sorts , but that’s gone by the wayside.

The Girl has had an ear infection (or three) since Christmastime. As she was getting over the infection, she caught a cold. So now I’ve been praying that it doesn’t add to the infection she has or cause another. Her ears seem to be doing ok, but there’s no real way to know until her follow-up visit with the pediatrician on Friday.

Being sick sucks.

IMG_5188-0

What do you think?

