What’s next?

IMG_4019.JPG

Writing this blog is so much fun, but it’s also a lot of work. I have so many things to write about, but it feels like there aren’t enough hours in the day to get everything done that I want to do. Such is life, I suppose.

I had a great time in Baltimore this past Saturday, and I’d hoped to have a post about my experience all ready for today, but we ended up having a rather long and tired day today, so hopefully that post will materialize on Tuesday…or sometime this week.

Here are some other things that I’m working on:

*Within the next month, I hope to make some upgrades that will give me the opportunity to create a better site, specifically the mobile experience I’m hoping the new design will be a bit more visual and make it easier to see what all we have to offer.

*Tackling some controversial and/or topics that really make you think.

*More humor and nostalgia pieces.

*Increasing traffic to the blog

*Getting the audience more engaged in reading and sharing my posts so that they reach a wider audience.

*Honing my writing and hopefully setting myself up to make a little $$$

I’ve been feeling a lot of energy on dreaming, so I’m going for it…as well as several other things in my ‘real’ life.

There you have it.

What do you think?

